man-on-the-boat-near-mountains-during-golden-hour-1126383.jpg

Spiritual Experience

Small Groups To Help You Thrive Wherever You Are In Your Journey

Renee pointing edit 2.jpg

Connect, Expand, Heal
with Spiritual Experience Groups

Join intimate groups of 4-8 like minded seekers in 1 hour weekly Zoom sessions.  Deepen your spiritual practice. Experience the transformative power of inner journey work in a safe, supportive space. I'm here to offer individual guidance to  activate and optimize your personal growth process.

Learn, Explore & Grow In Spiritual Connection

 
journal.jpg

I want to join a Spiritual Experience Group.
Sign me up!

Suggested donation for the 6 sessions is $20-$60 per week, prepaid. So, $120-$360, whatever feels in integrity for you. If you have financial need let me know.

•  Tuesdays 7am PST/10am EST/3pm GMT

   May 31 -July 19, 2022 (No meetings June 21 & 28)

 

•  6 Tuesdays 11am PST/2pm EST/7pm GMT

   May 31 -July 19, 2022 (No meetings June 21 & 28)

 

•  Thursdays 4:30pm PST/7:30pm EST

   June 9 - July 28 (No meetings June 23 & 30)

Dates & Times